Skip to product information
1 of 1

"Call Of The North" CD digipack

"Call Of The North" CD digipack

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The 4th album of the female fronted Power Metal band.

Digipack CD 
- Limited
- Signed by the whole band


01. Call of the North
02. Fire in the sky
03. Black Heart
04. Victorious
05. In a moment
06. Legion
07. Until the End
08. Now or Never
09. One for All
10. Far Away

View full details