Skip to product information
1 of 1

"The Fallen King" CD digipack

"The Fallen King" CD digipack

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The debut album of the female fronted Power Metal band
Digipack + 12-page booklet

*Please specify in the comment if you want the album signed

1. Fail No More
2. To Infinity
3. Kings
4. I Am The Tyrant
5. The Shieldmaiden
6. Chasing Lights
7. Queen Of Blades
8. Across The Sea
9. Everwinter
10. Netherstorm

View full details